Happy New Year! Ready for some resolutions?

Yup, Janelle and Aaron can clean up pretty well if they put their minds to it! Happy New Year from our crazy misfit family to yours! Janelle and I made some silly resolutions this year, including improving our running skills. (We finished yesterday's mile race with equal times of 8:24, not bad but we want to do better!) What are some of your resolutions for 2013?

Yup, Janelle and Aaron can clean up pretty well if they put their minds to it! Happy New Year from our crazy misfit family to yours! Buffalo and Tough Cookie made some silly resolutions this year, including improving our running skills. (We finished yesterday’s mile race with equal times of 8:24, not bad but we want to do better!) What are some of your resolutions for 2013?

Categories: Updates and Plans | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Ready for some resolutions?

  1. Melissa

    I am also looking to improve my running skills. My niece and I ran our first 5K on New Year’s Day in 34:15. We want to improve to 30 min or less. I am also looking to start hiking the 52 with a view and the NH 4K list. I just want to get outside more and stay active!

  2. Good luck Melissa! You haven’t hiked any on the lists yet? How exciting to be just beginning!

  3. Melissa

    I’ve hiked Monadnock several times and Willard twice. I think that’s it for the 52. We’ve hiked Mt. Washington twice and my husband hiked several other 4000 footers when he was young, but that’s it. I see many NH camping trips in our future 🙂 Hopefully we can find many dog friendly routes up since we usually hike with our Golden Retriever Tucker!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

