A bit of cross promotion today

NepalChronicles_cover(1)Today, I hope you all don’t mind a bit of cross promotion.

As Janelle and I get ready to head to the Lakes Region for an event tonight at the wonderful Meredith Library, I wanted to offer you all an opportunity to get a deal on my second book. As you likely know by now, The Nepal Chronicles: Marriage, Mountains and Momos in the Highest Place on Earth, is being published by Hobblebush Books. The release date is Thursday, July 10 at what I hope will be a grand book release party at Gibson’s Bookstore in Concord!

But until this Friday, June 20, my publisher is offering a super discount to those that pre-order the book. You’ll get 25% off the cover price, and FREE shipping! Plus, I’ll sign a copy for you. Considering I know I’ve met fans from all over the world, this is a great deal.

To take advantage of the deal, click here: Hobblebush Discount Offer

I’m looking forward to a great summer of events with Janelle and promoting the new book as well. Hope to see you all soon!

Categories: Press and Promotion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

