Welcome new friends, we hope you enjoyed Windows to the Wild and join us on our adventure!

An amazing day today, for many reasons. But here's the main one: tonight's repeat of Windows to the Wild crashed my phone in the outpouring of well wishes, book requests and support. I'll work on saying thank you to everyone in the days ahead. Tonight, I'll say thank you to my muse. Want to go Spider Monkey, this amazing adventure has been one of my life's joys!

An amazing day today, for many reasons. But here’s the main one: tonight’s repeat of Windows to the Wild crashed my phone in the outpouring of well wishes, book requests and support. If you enjoyed the show, please join us on Facebook, Twitter or here for more pics, info and upcoming hikes! I’ll work on saying thank you to everyone in the days ahead. Tonight, I’ll say thank you to my muse. Way to go Spider Monkey, this amazing adventure has been one of my life’s joys!

Categories: Press and Promotion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

